If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Just Added

plazalive.jpg

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

plaza marquee promo.jpg

Upcoming Events

AEG Presents

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
America Great From the Start

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Five Senses Reeling Presents
Help Me I'm Dying Comedy Tour

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Torche and War on Women

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Attila, Veil of Maya, Gideon, HAWK

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Blackheart Burlesque

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Inflammable Material

The Avengers

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Haus Party Tour

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Comfort Crowd Tour

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM