If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Rescheduled Events

Twitter Follow

Upcoming Events

Central Florida Sounds of Freedom

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 Show 3:00 PM
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Stripped Down Tour

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Still Rocking Tour

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
30th Anniversary of Empire and Rage for Order

Mark Daly & The Ravens

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Justin Hayward

Mike Dawes

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Channel Tres

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Olivia O'Brien Show

UPSAHL drumaq

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Premier Production Presents
Are You For Real?

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Premier Production Presents
Are You For Real?

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 9:30 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Rittz, King ISO, MAEZ301, Jerry Robinson

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Neon Jungle Tour

with Of The Trees and Tripp St.

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

Alert