If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

AEG Presents

Glass Body

Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Murray & Peter Present
“Life, Love & Lashes Tour”

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Don’t Burn This Country

with Governor Ron DeSantis

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Kurt Deimer and Alpha Venturi

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Haken Trope

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Central Florida Sounds of Freedom Presents

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 3:00 PM
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 5:00 PM
AEG Presents
FADE INTO A DREAM TOUR

Catie Turner

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Starring Debbie Wileman as Judy Garland / Conducted by Ron Abel

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents

ekkstacy

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Murray & Peter Present

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Collab Productions Presenta

Gabriel Rodriguez EMC, Manny Montes, Christian Ponce, J. Suarez

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Street Sects

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

InstagramFollow

Facebook Follow

Rescheduled Events

Alert