If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with special guest, Walker Country

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Rich Weirdos present

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
AEG Presents
What's Going On Tour

SonReal

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Inflammable Material

The Avengers The Attack

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Clarity Tour

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with special guest Sucre

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Comfort Crowd Tour

UMI

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Gravity II Tour

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
AEG & Emporium Presents

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM