If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ready To be Commited

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Five Sense Reeling

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Ryley Walker

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Cell-0 Tour

Lacuna Coil

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The XX Tour

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM