If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
Ready To be Committed

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The XX Tour

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Five Sense Reeling

Mon, May 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tom Hambridge

Tue, May 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cell-0 Tour

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Justin Hayward

Mike Dawes

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Premier Production Presents
Are You For Real?

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Neon Jungle Tour

with Of The Trees and Tripp St.

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Purity Ring

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Gaelic Storm

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents - An Evening With:
Acoustic Soul

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM