If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Ryley Walker

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Premier Production Presents
Are You For Real?

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Terri Savelle Foy Ministries

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cell-0 Tour

Lacuna Coil

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Into the Wild Tour

with Nurko and Last Heroes

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM