If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Eguge Groove, Lindsey Webster, and Vincent Ingala

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Studio PAV
Invitation From Nightmare City

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & WRLD Presents
The First and Last Tour

With Special Guest Melii & Toosii

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Rockapella Holiday

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Murray and Peter Present
The Naughty Tour

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Five Iron Frenzy

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Buick 6

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Jimmy Lee Tour

Jamila Woods and DJ Duggz

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Motion Picture Tour

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Travelin’ McCourys

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Who Wants My Kid?

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gary Douglas Band

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM