If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Emporium Presents
The Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Pure Prairie League

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

JASIAH, KXLLSWXTCH, Lu Baby

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Municipal Waste Negative Approach

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Murray & Peter Present

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
UNSEQUESTERED TOUR

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Here I Come Tour

Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Emporium and AEG Presents An Evening with

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Time Bubble Tour

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

featuring Jaimoe and starring Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr and Drew Smithers

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Are You That Guy? Tour

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM