If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Southern Branded

Pete Hunt & Southern Branded

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Buick 6 Jesse Malin

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Jimmy Lee Tour

Jamila Woods and DJ Duggz

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Baths

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Motion Picture Tour

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Travelin’ McCourys

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
CELEBRATING AND PROTECTING OUR WILD COUNTRY

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Who Wants My Kid?

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gary Douglas Band

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Samm Henshaw

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Step to the Local Motion Tour 2020

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Guayakí Yerba Mate presents ASCENSION Tour with Liquid Stranger

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

with special guest Ida Mae

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

John 5 & Eve to Adam

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Brightest Lights Tour

Paraleven

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Grown Up

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Empath Vol. 1 Noth American Tour

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
GENESIS REVISITED TOUR 2020

Selling England by The Pound Plus Spectral Mornings

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Drink the Sea X Tour

Ivy Lab

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Wrecks

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Al McCree Entertainment
The Rocking Humor Tour

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The XX Tour

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Into the Wild Tour

with Nurko and Last Heroes

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Cell-0 Tour

Lacuna Coil

Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lounge Around Sounds Tour

Tue, May 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM