If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sun, Jan 29, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lies On Stage

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Rett Madison

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Stephen Kellogg

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Let's Do Dinner!

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Digital Noise Alliance Tour

Marty Friedman | Trauma

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Snack City Tour

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
ON THE PROWL WORLD TOUR

Crobot | Tragedy

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
RISE OF THE MACHINE 2022

with Fear Factory Mushroomhead Dope Raven Black

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Leanna Firestone

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
The Class Act Tour

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Little Love Tour

ford., Erez

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
THE EFFERUSPHERE IS HERE TOUR

Bay Ledges

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Celebrated by Micky Dolenz

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
PARIS TEXAS TOUR

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents

With The Boulet Brothers

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Molchat Doma Tour 2023

Nuovo Testamento

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Studio PAV Presents

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Live and LIVID!

Sat, May 20, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM