If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Melody Trucks Band

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Michael McArthur

Sun, May 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, May 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Hablot Brown

Tue, May 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Hayden Summerall

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BIGHIT ENTERTAINMENT
SHOWCASE "STAR IN US"

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Jizzy Pearl’s Love/Hate

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sunlord & Paralandra

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Emily Edrosa

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
La Sombra Tour

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Individualist Tour

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
America Great From the Start

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Blackheart Burlesque

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Emporium Presents

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM